How to Buy

Local Distributors

Fortress Pilings are widely available. Please select your state for a distributor near you.

Georgia

Georgia

Savannah, GA

Decks & Docks

2200 Dean Forest Rd.

Savannah, GA 31408

Ph: 912-966-0707

Fax: 912-966-0786

Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Greg Adornato

Gadornato@decks-docks.com

Florida

Florida

CLEARWATER, FL

Decks & Docks

1281 Court St.

Clearwater, FL 33756

Ph: 727-466-9663

Fax: 727-442-8999

Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Purchasing Agent: Katie Kearney

kkearney@decks-docks.com

FT. LAUDERDALE, FL

Decks & Docks

1801 SW 1st Ave
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315

Ph: 954-462-9099

Fax: 954-462-9096

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Paul Sieber

Paul@decks-docks.com

FT. PIERCE, FL

Decks & Docks

253 Florida Ave.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950

Ph: 772-460-2323

Fax: 772-460-2453

Hours: 7:00am – 5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Mike Malone

mmalone@decks-docks.com

​ COCOA, FL

Decks & Docks

317 Rosa L. Jones Blvd
Cocoa, FL 32922

Ph: 321-504-9606

Fax: 321-504-9614

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Jesse Koehler

Jesse@decks-docks.com

JACKSONVILLE, FL

Decks & Docks

5960 Richard St.
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Ph: 904-737-4994

Fax: 904-737-4995

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Don Pardue

dpardue@decks-docks.com

NAPLES, FL

Decks & Docks

3750 Exchange Ave
Naples, FL 34104

Ph: 239-403-9663

Fax: 239-643-6561

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: George Holmer

george@decks-docks.com

SARASOTA, FL

Decks & Docks

2041 20th Street
Sarasota, FL 34234

Ph: 941-952-9663

Fax: 941-952-9662

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Christy Stephens

christy@decks-docks.com

ST. PETERSBURG, FL

Decks & Docks

4801 95th St. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33708

Ph: 727-399-9663

Fax: 727-399-8453

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Dan Gileo

dan@decks-docks.com

South Carolina

South Carolina

CHARLESTON, SC

Decks & Docks

1981 Pittsburgh Ave

Charleston, SC 29405

Ph: 843-266-9675

Fax: 843-266-9674

Hours: 7:00am-5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Brian Lepak

Blepak@decks-docks.com

North Carolina

North Carolina

Wilmington, NC

Decks & Docks

407 Landmark Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28412

Ph: 910-392-8833

Fax: 910-392-8891

Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Brian Basye

Bbasye@decks-docks.com

New Bern, NC

Decks & Docks

607 US Hwy 17

New Bern, NC 28519

Ph: 252-221-3779

Fax: 252-364-4667

Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri

Directions

Manager: Scott Boelman

Sboelman@decks-docks.com

Sales Headquarters

If there is no distributor near you, please call us at 1+229-228-7700 or click on the inquiry form below and send us a note. We are happy to assist you!

Inquire

Inquiry Form